Jr. High Coaching Staff

Rocky Silguero – Boys Jr. High Coordinator – Football – Basketball – Track
silgueror@oeisd.org

Maureen Molina – Girls Jr. High Coordinator – Volleyball – Basketball – Track
molinao@oeisd.org

Tony Ramirez – Football
ramireza@oeisd.org

Joey Torres – Football – Track
torresj@oeisd.org

Kelli Walker – Volleyball – Basketball
walkerk@oeisd.org

Renee Orta – Volleyball – Basketball
ortar@oeisd.org

Jaime Aleman – Basketball
alemanj@oeisd.org

Hector Martinez – Track
martinezh@oeisd.org