Jr. High Coaching Staff

Rocky Silguero – Boys Jr. High Coordinator – Football – Basketball – Track
silgueror@oeisd.org

Eileen Rivera – Girls Jr. High Coordinator – Volleyball – Basketball – Track
riverae@oeisd.org

Tony Ramirez – Football
ramireza@oeisd.org

Adam Hernandez – Football – Basketball – Track
hernandeza@oeisd.org

Yolanda Hinojosa – Volleyball – Track
hinojosay@oeisd.org

Renee Orta – Volleyball – Basketball
ortar@oeisd.org

Samantha Martinez – Basketball – Track
martinezs@oeisd.org

Joey Torres – Track
martinezh@oeisd.org