Jr. High Coaching Staff

Rocky Silguero – Boys Jr. High Coordinator – Football – Basketball – Track
silgueror@oeisd.org

Eileen Rivera – Girls Jr. High Coordinator – Volleyball – Basketball – Track
riverae@oeisd.org

Tony Ramirez – Football
ramireza@oeisd.org

Justin Ortiz – Football – Baseball – Track
ortizj@oeisd.org

Jessica Carreon – Volleyball – Basketball – Track
carreonj@oeisd.org

Renee Orta – Volleyball – Basketball
ortar@oeisd.org

Lisa Marinelarena – Track
marinelarenal@oeisd.org

Joey Torres – Track
martinezh@oeisd.org

Erik Yebra – basketball
yebrae@oeisd.org