High School Coaching Staff

Armando Huerta – Athletic Director – Head Football Coach
huertaa@oeisd.org

Tony Ramirez – Athletic Coordinator – Head Boys Basketball – Head Golf
ramireza@oeisd.org

Chelsea Claypool – Head Volleyball
claypoolc@oeisd.org

Roland Ramirez – Girls Strength and Conditioning Coordinator – Head Girls Basketball – Head Girls Track
ramirezr@oeisd.org

Jason Pfluger – Head Baseball
pflugerj@oeisd.org

Erik Yebra – Boys Strength & Conditioning Coordinator – Head Boys Powerlifting
yebrae@oeisd.org

Melissa Vela – Head Girls Softball
velam@oeisd.org

Joe Flores – Head Cross Country – Head Boys Track
floresj@oeisd.org

Chris Martin – Head Tennis
martinc@oeisd.org

Scott Olivo – HS Football – HS Baseball
olivos@oeisd.org

Anthony Quintanilla – HS Football – HS Baseball
quintanillaa@oeisd.org

Joey Torres – HS Football – HS Basketball
torresj@oeisd.org

Jack Barber – HS Football – HS Track
barberj@oeisd.org

Tai Keyster – HS Volleyball – HS Girls Track
keystert@oeisd.org

Renee Orta – Tennis
ortar@oeisd.org

Samantha Martinez – Girls Powerlifting
martinezs@oeisd.org

Cassidy Hoyle – HS Girls Track
hoylec@oeisd.org

Amanda Ortiz – HS Girls Basketball
ortiza@oeisd.org

Jesse Marinelarena – HS Girls Basketball – Softball
marinelarenaj@oeisd.org