Owls Official Sponsor

High School Coaching Staff

Armando Huerta – Athletic Director – Head Football Coach
huertaa@oeisd.org

Michael Trujillo – Girls Coordinator – Head Volleyball – Head Girls Track
trujillom@oeisd.org

Tony Ramirez – Boys Coordinator – Head Boys Basketball – Head Golf
ramireza@oeisd.org

Hector Martinez – Head Cross Country
martinezh@oeisd.org

Roland Ramirez – HS Football – Head Girls Basketball – HS Boys Track
ramirezr@oeisd.org

Albert Amaya – HS Football – Head Baseball
amayaa@oeisd.org

Erik Yebra – HS Football – Strength & Conditioning Coordinator – Head Boys Powerlifting
yebrae@oeisd.org

Allison Robertson – Head Girls Powerlifting
robertsona@oeisd.org

Melissa Vela – HS Volleyball – Head Girls Softball
velam@oeisd.org

Joe Flores – HS Football – Softball
floresj@oeisd.org

Jaime Aleman – HS Football – Head Boys Track
alemanj@oeisd.org

Arnold Maldonado – HS Football – HS Basketball – Head Tennis
maldonadoa@oeisd.org

Steven Sanchez – HS Football – HS Basketball – Baseball
sanchezs@oeisd.org

Jeff Andrade – HS Football – Baseball
andradej@oeisd.org

Joey Torres – HS Basketball
torresj@oeisd.org

Amber Stennet – HS Volleyball – Girls Powerlifting – HS Girls Track
stenneta@oeisd.org

Naomi Garcia – HS Volleyball – HS Basketball – Softball
garcian2@oeisd.org

Renee Orta – Tennis
ortar@oeisd.org