High School Coaching Staff

Armando Huerta – Athletic Director – Head Football Coach
huertaa@oeisd.org

Tony Ramirez – Athletic Coordinator – Head Boys Basketball – Head Golf
ramireza@oeisd.org

Amber Stennett – Head Volleyball
stenneta@oeisd.org

Hector Martinez – Head Girls Track
martinezh@oeisd.org

Roland Ramirez – Girls Strength and Conditioning Coordinator – Head Girls Basketball
ramirezr@oeisd.org

Jason Pfluger – Head Baseball
pflugerj@oeisd.org

Erik Yebra – Boys Strength & Conditioning Coordinator – Head Boys Powerlifting
yebrae@oeisd.org

Melissa Vela – Head Girls Softball
velam@oeisd.org

Joe Flores – Head Cross Country – Head Boys Track
floresj@oeisd.org

Arnold Maldonado – Head Tennis
maldonadoa@oeisd.org

Scott Olivo – HS Football – HS Baseball
olivos@oeisd.org

Cole Hicks – HS Football – HS Track
hicksc@oeisd.org

Joey Torres – HS Basketball
torresj@oeisd.org

Naomi Garcia – HS Volleyball – HS Basketball – Softball
garcian2@oeisd.org

Renee Orta – Tennis
ortar@oeisd.org

Samantha Martinez – Girls Powerlifting
martinezs@oeisd.org